USDA/1890 Exec Team – USDA Members

 Angela Coleman, Co-chair
Asst. Dep. Chief for Business, Forest Service

 Carlissia Graham
Confidential Asst. Office of the Asst. Sec.
for Administration, Dept. of Management

Marcus Graham
Senior Advisor, Farm Service

 Sequana Janifer
Management and Program Analyst
Office of the Asst. Sec. for Civil Rights 

Ali Mohamed
Director, Division of Environmental
Systems, National Institute of Food
and Agriculture

Florence Pridgen
1890 National Scholars Program Manager
Forest Service

Daniel Whitley
Director, Office of Civil Rights
Foreign Ag. Service

Sonya Neal-Reaves
Acting Chief of Staff
Natural Resources Conservation Services

Scroll to Top