Officers

Dr. Chandra Reddy (Chair)
College of Agriculture
Tennessee State University
3500 John A. Merritt Blvd.
Nashville, TN  37209-1561
Phone: 615.963.7561/7620
FAX: 615.963.5888
E-mail: creddy@tnstate.edu

Dr. Louis Whitesides (Chair elect)
South Carolina State University
300 College Street, NE
P.O. Box 7325
Orangeburg, SC 29117
Phone: 803.516.8971
FAX: 803.516.3792
E-mail: lwhitesides@scsu.edu

Dr. Majed El-Dweik (Secretary)
Dean / 1890 Director Coop Research and Extension, College of Agriculture, Environmental and Human Sciences
Lincoln University of Missouri
112 Bennett Hall
824 Chestnut Street
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Phone: (573) 681-5552
E-mail: dweikm@lincolnu.edu

Conrad K. Bonsi (Treasurer)
Tuskegee University
Tuskegee AL  36088
Phone:  334.727.8333
FAX: 334.724.4451
Email:  cobonsi@my.tuskegee.edu

Shirley Hymon-Parker (Member-at-Large)
North Carolina A&T State University
Greensboro, NC  27411
Phone: 336.334.7979
FAX:  336.334.750
E-mail: sjhymonp@ncat.edu

Dr. Vernon Jones (Immediate Past Chair)             
Langston University
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
P.O. Box 1730
Langston, OK  73050
Phone: 405.466.6151
FAX: 405.466.9943
E-mail: vjones@langston.edu

Alton Thompson (Executive Director)
North Carolina A&T State University 
Greensboro, NC  27411
Phone: 336.285.2955
FAX: 336.256.2529
E-mail:  athompson1@ncat.edu

Scroll to Top