Affiliated USDA Personnel

Hubert Hamer, Administrator. 
National Agricultural Statistics Service 
Room 5041, South Building  
Washington, DC 20250  
Phone: 202/720-2707 

Enrique Gomez, Acting  Admin.
Food and Nutrition Services  
3101 Park Center Drive  
Alexandria, VA 22302  
Phone: 703/305-2062 

Loyd C. Day, Administrator
Agricultural Marketing Service 
Room 3071 South Building  
Washington, DC 20250 
Phone:  202/720-5115

Russell T. Davis, Administrator
Rural Business-Cooperative Services
Room 5045 South Building
Washington, DC 20250
Phone: 202/690-4730

Dave White, Chief
Natural Resources Conservation Svc.
South Building, Room 5101-A
Washington, D.C. 20250
Phone:  202/720-7246

Chavonda Jacobs-Young, Administrator
Agricultural Research Service
Whitten Building, Room 302-A
Washington, DC 20250  
Phone:  202/720-3656

James E. Link, Administrator
Grain Inspection, Packers &
Stockyards Administration
Room 1091 South Building
Washington, DC  20250
Phone:  202/720-0219

Spiro Stefanou, Administrator
Economic Research Service
Room 4145, 1800 M. St. NW
Washington, DC 20036-5831
Phone: 202/694-5000

Kevin Shea,  Admin.
Animal and Plant Health Inspct. Service
Whitten Building, Room 312-E
Washington, D.C.
Phone:  202/720-3668

Susan Hale,  Acting Admin.
Foreign Agricultural Service
Room 5071, South Building
Washington, DC 20250
Phone: 202/720-3935

REEO Division Chiefs:
Jill Auburn
Agricultural Systems and Technology

Charlotte Kirk-Baer
Animal Health, Production, and Products

Mary McPhail Gray
Food Safety, Nutrition and Health

Catherine Parks
Plant Health, Production, and Products

Robbin Shoemaker
Agricultural Economics and Rural Communications

Mark Walbridge
Renewable Energy, Natural Resources and Environment

Michelle Simmons, Administrative Asst. – REEO

REEO address:
3858 South Building
1400 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20250
Phone: 202/720-1777
Fax: 202/690-1677

Scroll to Top