1890 Task Force – USDA Members

Thomas Tidwell, Co-Chair
Chief Forest Service

Joe Leonard, Jr.
Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights

 Edward Avalos
 Under Secretary, Marketing and Regulatory Programs

 Elizabeth Hagan
Under Secretary, Food Safety

 Suzanne Heinen
Acting Administrator, Foreign Ag. Service

Sonny Ramaswamy
Director, National Institute of Food and Ag.

Leonard Jordan
Regional Conservationist, Natural Resources Conservation Services

Audrey Rowe
Administrator, Food and Nutrition Service

Karis Gutter
Deputy Under Secretary, Farm and Foreign Agricultural Service

Doug O’Brien
Deputy Under Secretary, Rural Development 

Curtis Wilburn
Director, Office of Operations

Scroll to Top