Meet The Staff

Full-time faculty and staff:

Dr. Tao Gong
Interim Director
Office: 1110 Spaulding Hall
Phone: 410-651-8368

Dr. Prince Attoh
Office: 1110 Spaulding Hall
Phone: 410-651-8361

Dr. Tyrone Chase
Associate Professor
Office: 1102 Spaulding Hall
Phone: 410-651-7743

Mrs. Michele Kollock-Beulah
Administrative Assistant
Office: 1101 Spaulding Hall
Phone: 410-651-8368

Adjunct Faculty:
Dr. David Alston
Dr. Priscilla Clark
Dr. Wendy Edmonds

Dr. Jim Fox
Dr. Ron Siers

Dr. Kathleen Vail

Current Active Dissertation Members:
Dr. David Alston, Jr. (UMES)
Dr. Kathryn Barrett-Gaines (UMES)
Dr. Albert Chi (UMES)

Dr. Priscilla Clark (UMES)
Dr. Douglas DeWitt
Dr. Timothy Dunn
Dr. Wendy Edmonds (Bowie State University)
Dr. Michele Ennis (Salisbury University)
Dr. Jim Fox (Salisbury University)
Dr. Batya Hyman
Dr. Judylynn Mitchell (UMES)

Dr. Lonnie Morris (Chicago School of Professional Psychology)
Dr. Thomas Mosley (UMES)
Dr. Michael Nugent

Dr. Kimberly Poole-Sykes (UMES)
Dr. Barbara Seabrook (UMES)
Dr. Rebecca Shepherd (US Naval Academy)
Dr. Ron Siers (Salisbury University)

Dr. Clara Small
Dr. Cynthia Sims (Clemson)
Dr. G. Ray Thompson (Salisbury University)
Dr. Kathleen Vail 
Dr. Victoria Venable (Salisbury University)
Dr. Henry Wagner (UMES)

Scroll to Top