Faculty Information

Faculty Information

Click the faculty member’s name for an expanded profile.

Dean R. Cooledge, PhD
Department Chair
Associate Professor

Office: Wilson Hall 2101
Phone: 410-651-6553                 
Email: drcooledge@umes.edu

Phillip Broussard, MA, MS
Activity Director Foreign Language Instructional Center
Office: Wilson Hall Room 1
Phone: (410) 651-6543
Email: pbroussard@umes.edu

Marilyn L. Buerkle, MA
Lecturer

Visual Information Specialist
Office:
Engineering Aviation Science Complex 3076
Phone: (410) 651-8349
Email: mlbuerkle@umes.edu

Carole A. Champagne, PhD
Professor and Spanish Minor Program Coordinator
Office:
Modular Building 934, Room 8
Phone: (410) 651-6250
Email: cachampagne@umes.edu

Jennifer Keane-Dawes,PhD
Professor

Office: Engineering and Aviation Science Complex 3112
Phone: 410-621-2975
Email: jmkeanedawes@umes.edu

Joseph A. Davis, II M.F.A
Lecturer

Office: Engineering Aviation Science Complex 3078
Phone: (410) 651-6555
Email: jadavis@umes.edu

Kimberly A Galloway Holmes, MA
Lecturer

Office: Wilson Hall 1102
Phone: (410) 651-5426
Email: kgallowayholmes@umes.edu

Amy B. Hagenrater-Gooding, PhD
Associate Professor
Office: Engineering Aviation Science Complex Room #3077
Phone: (410) 651-6351
Email: abhagenratergooding@umes.edu

Arachana Gupta , MA
Visiting Lecturer
Office:
Modular Building 934-6 Room 5
Phone: 410-651-7612
Email: agupta@umes.edu

Andrea J. Johnson, M.F.A.
Lecturer
Office: Modular Building 934-5, Room 6
Phone:
Email: ajjohnson@umes.edu

Gabriela Vlahovici-Jones, PhD
Lecturer
Office: Modular Building 934-5, Room 7
Phone: (410) 651-7954
Email: gvjones@umes.edu

Terry Smith Kundell, PhD
Professor
Director of the Writing Center
Office: Wilson Hall 1108
Phone: (410) 621-3071
E-mail:tlkundell@umes.edu

Dana L. Little, D.F.A
Assistant Professor
Office:
EASC 3107
Phone: (410) 651-8006
Email: dllittle@umes.edu

Melissa M. Moore, MA
Lecturer

Office: Modular Building 934-6, Room 8
Phone: (410) 651-6286
Email:mgreen@umes.edu

Edgar Larrea, PhD
Assistant Professor of Spanish
Office:
Wilson Hall Room 2102
Phone: (410) 621-6203
E-mail: elarrea@umes.edu

Michael E Lane, PhD
Associate Professor
Office:
Hazel Hall 2051
Phone: (410) 651-6023
Email:melane@umes.edu

Mari Jo Ulbricht, MS Ed
Lecturer

Office: Modular 934-5 Room 4
Phone: (410) 651-8457
Email: mgulbricht@umes.edu

Scroll to Top