Meet the Staff

Dr. TerCraig D. Edwards
Director
tdedwards@umes.edu 

Tselate B. Talley, M.S.
Program Coordinator & 
Academic Advisor
ttalley@umes.edu
School of Pharmacy and Health Professions, General Studies – Undecided

Juliana L. Reagan, M.A.
Senior Coordinator for Student Success Data
jreagan@umes.edu 

Andrea Taylor, M.S.
Academic Advisor &
Tutoring Supervisor
School of Business and Technology
ahtaylor@umes.edu

Jamila Johnson, M.Ed
Senior First Year Experience Coordinator
jjohnson1@umes.edu

Tina Cottman 
Administrative Assistant
 tmcottman@umes.edu

Fritz E. Woloua, M.S.
Assistant Program Coordinator
wfefamba@umes.edu

Marsha Vaughn, M.A.
Academic Advisor – Future Outstanding Cohort of University Students (FOCUS) mlvaughn@umes.edu
Esther Dabipi, M.A.
Student Success Coordinator & Academic Advisor Non-Traditional Students
edabipi@umes.edu

Bria Townsend, B.A.
Retention Specialist
School of Business & Technology
butownsend@umes.edu

Scroll to Top