Meet the Staff

Department of Mathematics 
University of Maryland Eastern Shore
Engineering and Aviation. Science Complex (EASC)

Princess Anne, MD 21853
Phone: 410 651 6287
Fax: 410 651 7673

Brenda D. Slade
Executive Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 410 651 6287
Fax: 410 651 7673
Office: 3076 EASC
Email: bdslade@umes.edu

E. William Chapin, Jr.
Phone: 410 651 6428
Fax: 410 651 7673
Office: 2065 EASC
Email: ewchapin@umes.edu

Jason Cornelius
Phone: 410-651-6419
Fax: 410-651-7673
Office: 2079 EASC
Emailjmcornelius@umes.edu

Manal Elbeshir
Phone: 410 651 7935
Fax: 410 651 7673
Office: 2033 EASC
Email: mmelbeshir@umes.edu

Robert A. Johnson
Phone: 410 651 6422
Fax: 410 651 7673
Office: 2071 EASC
Email: rajohnsonjr@umes.edu

Tau Kadhi
Phone: 410 651 —-
Fax: 410 651 7673
Office: 2064 EASC
Email: tkadhi@umes.edu

Russell Kohl
Phone: 410 651 6418
Fax: 410 651 7673
Office: 2063 EASC
Email: rwkohl@umes.edu

Malik Beshir Malik
Phone: 410 651 6421
Fax: 410 651 7673
Office: 2068 EASC
Email: mbmalik@umes.edu

Candice Ridlon
Phone: 410 651 6423
Fax: 410 651 7673
Office: 2103 EASC
Email: cridlon@umes.edu

Manal Salamabi
Phone: 410 651 7121
Fax: 410 651 7673
Office: 2034 EASC
Email: mmsalamabi@umes.edu

Mark E. Williams
Phone: 410 651 6431
Fax: 410 651 7673
Office: 2066 EASC
Emailmewilliams@umes.edu

David Kroon
Phone: 410 651 6420
Fax: 410 651 7673
Office: 2070 EASC
Email: dkroon@umes.edu

April Sneade
Phone: 410 621 2998
Fax: 410 651 7673
Office: 3011 EASC
Email: adsneade@umes.edu

Gladstone Waters
Phone: 410 651 3345
Fax: 410 651 7673
Office: 2070 EASC
Email: gwaters@umes.edu


Mohamed Salih Mohamed Salih
Phone: 410 651 8338
Fax: 410 651 7673
Office: 2080 EASC
Email: khoffen@umes.edu

Joseph Drummond II
Mathematics Lab Specialist
Phone: 410 651 6703
Fax: 410 651 7673
Office: 2072 EASC
Emailjwdrummond@umes.edu

Scroll to Top