Faculty Information

Dean R. Cooledge, PhD
Department Chair
Associate Professor

Office: Wilson Hall 2101
Phone: 410-651-6553                 
Email: drcooledge@umes.edu

Marilyn L. Buerkle, M.A
Lecturer
Visual Information Specialist
Office:
 EASC  3076 
Phone: (410) 651-8349 
Email: mlbuerkle@umes.edu

Bill Brophy
Coordinator Digital Media Production
Office:
EASC 3113
Phone: (410) 651-2973
Email: wbrophy@umes.edu

Leon C Lewis
Technical Associate
Office: EASC 3114
Phone: (410) 651-6204
Email: lclewis1@umes.edu

James M Glovier
Video Service Coordinator
Office:
EASC 3110
Phone: (410) 651-6556
Email: jmglovier@umes.edu

Joseph A. Davis, II M.F.A
Lecturer

Office: EASC 3078
Phone: (410) 651-6555
Email: jadavis@umes.edu

Dana L. Little, D.F.A
Assistant Professor
Office:
EASC 3107
Phone: (410) 651-8006
Email: dllittle@umes.edu

Scroll to Top