Faculty Assembly

Faculty Assembly meets every second Tuesday of the month, at 11:00 am in the Library Auditorium

Faculty are encouraged to attend all Faculty and FA Councilors’ Meetings

2023/2024 Faculty Assembly Officers

Chair: Joyce Bell

Chair elect position: Tiera Cornelius

Secretary:  Corrie Cotton

Parliamentary Position:  Joseph Bree

CUSF:  Etahe Johnson and Khadidra Washington.

Scroll to Top