Faculty

William B. Talley, Rh.D., CRC

Chair & Professor
Room 1113
Richard Hazel Hall
Phone: 410.651.6262
Email: wbtalley@umes.edu

Leslie Santos-Roman , Ph.D., CRC

Program Director -Graduate Clinical Coordinator- Associate Professor
Room 1115
Richard Hazel Hall
Phone: 410.651.6004
Email: lsantos@umes.edu

Hector Jose Velazquez-Gonzalez, Ph.D., CRC

Associate Professor
Room 1043
Richard Hazel Hall
Phone: 410.651.8455
Email: hjvelazquezgonzalez@umes.edu

Kutresa Lankford-Purnell

Undergraduate Clinical Coordinator
Room 1112
Richard Hazel Hall
Phone: 410.651.8424
Email: klankfordpurnell@umes.edu

Bryan Gere, Ph.D., MBA, CRC

Associate Professor & Assistant Graduate Clinical Coordinator 
Room 1109
Richard Hazel Hall
Phone: 410.651.6379
Email: bogere@umes.edu

Liza Zheng, Ph.D., CRC

Associate Professor
Room 1116
Richard Hazel Hall
Phone: 410.621.3022
Email: lzheng@umes.edu

Jonathan Blackmon, M.S.

Lecturer/ Sign Language Interpreter
Room 1114
Richard Hazel Hall
Phone: 410.621.3372
Email: jcblackmon@umes.edu

Staff

Robin Higdon

Administrative Assistant
Room 1118
Richard Hazel Hall
Phone: 410.651.6262
Email: rjhigdon@umes.edu

Scroll to Top