University of Maryland Eastern Shore Middle States Commission on Higher Education Committee

Self-Study Steering Committee

Name	Position	Department	Email
Dr. Grace Namwamba – Chair	Department Chair	Human Ecology	gnamwamba@umes.edu
Dr. Sandeep Gopalan – Accreditation Liaison Officer	Vice Provost for Academic Affairs	Division of Academic Affairs	sgopalan@umes.edu
Dr. Gretchen Foust	Faculty	Education	gefoust@umes.edu
Mr. Chris Harrington	Department Chair	Fine Arts	cjharrington@umes.edu
Dr. Lakeisha Harris	Dean	Graduate School	Ilharris@umes.edu
Dr. Nicole Hollywood	Professor	Business, Management and Accounting	nabuzzettomore@umes.edu
Dr. Linda Johnson	Professor	Natural Sciences	Irjohnson@umes.edu
Dr. William Talley	Department Chair	Rehabilitation Services	wbtalley@umes.edu
Dr. Urban Wiggins	Vice Provost Decision Science and Visualization	Division of Academic Affairs	utwiggins@umes.edu
Mrs. Latoya Jenkins	Vice President	Division of Enrollment Management and Student Experience	ljenkins@umes.edu
Ms. Anastasia Rodriguez	Vice President	Division of Administration and Finance	awrodriguez@umes.edu
Dr. Rondall Allen	Provost	Division of Academic Affairs	reallen@umes.edu
Ms. Teonna Wallop	Alumnus and President	University of Maryland Eastern Shore National Alumni Association	president@umesnaa.org

Regent – TBD			
Keith Ceruti	Student		kaceruti@umes.edu
Kaitlin Miller	Graduate Student	Rehabilitation Counseling	kdmiller@umes.edu