

## Faculty Assembly Agenda May 11, 2021

## 11:00 am -Virtual Meeting held jointly with Faculty Senate

Meeting Activity		Responsibility
I.	Welcome and Call to Order	Dr. Lombuso S. Khoza (1 minute)
II.	Approval of the April 13, 2021 Minutes	Dr. Donna Satterlee (1 minute)
III.	Today's Business	
	A. Administrative Updates	President H. Anderson (2 minutes)
	B. Updates from the Provost's Office	Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs, Dr. N. Niemi (2 minutes)
	C. Enrollment Management Update	Interim Vice President for Student Enrollment Management and Student Experience, Ms. L. Jenkins (15 minutes)
	<ul> <li>D. Standing Committee Update</li> <li>Proposed Faculty Assembly Academic Committee chair</li> </ul>	Committee Chair: Dr. Brown Faculty Assembly Academic Committee (5 minutes)
	E. CUSF Update	Dr. W. Chapin (1 minute)
	F. New Business	Any member (1 minute)
IV.	Announcements	Mr. J. Bree: Announcement of Faculty Assembly officers for 2021-2022 (Chair Elect, Secretary, Treasurer, Parliamentarian, CUSF representatives) (1 minute)
V.	Adjournment	Dr. Lombuso S. Khoza (1 minute)

## **Officers:**

Chair - Dr. Lombuso S. Khoza Chair Elect - Dr. Kate Brown Secretary - Dr. Donna Satterlee

Treasurer - Dr. William Chapin CUSF representative

Past Chair - Dr. Bryant Mitchell Parliamentarian - Mr. Joseph Bree