Please Print! Please fill in the blanks where possible			Sign up for one of these committees		
Department	Representative	Alternate	Senator	Committee on Academic	Committee on Academic Standards,
				affairs	Curriculum, Programs, and Services.
Library Services	Joseph Bree	Theresa Dodson	Joseph Bree		
Agriculture	Byungrok Min	Yeong-Nain Chi			M. Clarke
Human Ecology	Donna Satterlee		Donna Satterlee		
Natural Science					
Criminal Justice	Lily Tsai				Lily Tsai
Education	Cheryl Bowers	Michael Peters	Michael Reeed		
English and	Cynthia Cravens	Joseph Davis			
Modern Languages					
Fine Arts:	Michel S.		Michel Demanche	Michel Demanche	
	Demanche				
Social Sciences					
Business	Hwei Wang,	Rexford Abaidoo			
Management and					
Accounting					
Engineering and	Willie Brown		Willie Brown	Willie Brown	
Airway Science					
Hospitality	Chris Prosser				
Mathematics and	Bill Chapin	Mark Williams			
Computer Science					
Technology	Jeffrey Molavi	Tyler Love		Dr. Dunn	
Exercise Science	Beatrice Nelson	LaShawn Nastvogel	Margarita Treuth		
Physical Therapy	Dennis Klima	Les Keniston	Cynthia Gill		
Physician Assistant					
Rehabilitation					Maryam Rahimi
Services					
Pharmacy Practice	Hoai-An Truong				
and Administration					
Pharmaceutical	F. Tejada				
Sciences					