

Faculty Assembly/Senate Agenda May 12, 2020

Meeting Activity		Responsibility
I.	Welcome and Call to Order	Dr. Lombuso Khoza
II.	Approval of the April Minutes	Dr. Donna Satterlee
III.	Today's Business	
	A. CUSF Update	Dr. William Chapin
	B. Administrative Updates	President Anderson
	•	Provost Niemi
		V.P. Cooper
	C. Standing Committees Updates	Committee Chairs:
		 Faculty Affairs Academic Standards, Curriculum, Programs, and Service
	D. Ad Hoc Committees Updates	Committee Chairs: 1. Boyer Task Force Committee 2. Compensation Committee 3. Compensation Committee
	E. New Business	Any Member
	F. Senate Updates	Dr. Michael Lane
IV.	Announcements	Dr. Michael Lane

V.	Adjournment	Dr. Michael Lane

Officers: Chair, Dr. Bryant Mitchell Chair Elect, Dr. Lombuso Khoza Secretary, Dr. Donna Satterlee
Treasurer, Dr. William Chapin, CUSF representative
Past Chair, Dr. Mark Williams
Parliamentarian, Mr. Joseph Bree